Home 5 Office of the Director 5 Operations 5 Response Operations 5 Fire & Rescue 5 California Fire & Rescue Coordination Center

California Fire & Rescue Coordination Center

collage of Fire & rescue vehicles and logo

Introduction

The California Fire & Rescue Coordination Center (CFRCC) is the focal point for coordinating the mobilization of resources utilizing the State Fire & Rescue Mutual Aid System for all significant and catastrophic events within the State of California.

The CFRCC aids the California Fire Service and other stakeholders with:

  • All-Hazard Incident intelligence for the California Fire Service, State Executive Staff, and Cal OES Staff.
  • Interagency Resource Ordering Capability (IROC)

https://www.wildfire.gov/application/iroc

  • Next Generation SCOUT (State Common Operating Picture Tool)

FOR FIRIS REQUEST CALL THE FIRIS DUTY OFFICER AT 916-845-8617

  • Fire Management Assistance Grant (FMAG)

https://www.fema.gov/assistance/public/fire-management-assistance

  • Fire Asset Status Tracker Application (Fire Mutual Aid Resource Tool)

Fire Asset Status Tracker webpage

CFRCC Contact Information

Phone: (916) 636-3885

Email: CFRCC@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Chief Camarena

Carlos Camarena, Deputy Chief

Phone: (916) 508-6023

carlos.camarena@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray, Communications Supervisor

Phone: (916) 396-5951

michelle.murray@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Michelle Murray

Brianne Eakle, Communications Operator

brianne.eakle@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Michelle Murray

Alexis McMurray, Communications Operator

alexis.mcmurray@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Michelle Murray

Ann Anderson, Communications Operator

ann.anderson@caloes.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Angella

Angella Sanne, Communications Operator

angella.Sanne@CalOES.ca.gov

Fire-Rescue - Eric

Eric West, Communications Operator

eric.west@caloes.ca.gov

Explore this Section

Next-Gen SCOUT

Next-Generation SCOUT (Situation Awareness and Collaboration Tool)

 

SLACK

Communication channels providing real-time incident intelligence for first responders

 

Fire Asset Status Tracker (FAST)

(FAST) was developed to optimize the California Fire Service and Rescue Emergency Mutual Aid System resource processes.