State 9-1-1 Advisory Board Membership List

Executive-Portraits - Budge_Currier

California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services (Cal OES)

Budge Currier

Chair – Non-voting
PH: 916-894-5150
Budge.currier@caloes.ca.gov

Assistant Director, Public Safety Communications
Executive-Portraits - Rodney_Ellison

California Highway Patrol (CHP)

Rodney Ellison

Board Member,
PH: 559-603-7740
rodellison@chp.ca.gov

Chief, Central Division Commander, California Highway Patrol
Executive-Portraits - Kurt_Wallace

International Association of Public Safety Communication Officials (APCO)

Kurt Wallace

Board Member
PH: 714-765-1824
kwallace@anaheim.net

Police Communications Manager, Anaheim Police Department
Icons - empty profile

California Police Chiefs Association (CPCA)

Jennifer Gonzales

Board Member
PH: 707-257-9641
jgonzales@cityofnapa.org

Chief of Police, City of Napa Police Department
Icons - empty profile

California Police Chiefs Association (CPCA)

Andrew White

Board Member
PH: 925-372-3445
awhite@cityofmartinez.org

Chief of Police, Martinez City Police Department
Icons - empty profile

California State Sheriff’s Association (CSSA)

Vacant

Board Member

Executive-Portraits - Mark_Chase

California National Emergency Number Association (CALNENA)

Mark Chase

Board Member
PH: 650-329-2114
mark.chase@cityofpaloalto.org

Business Analyst, Palo Alto Police Department
Icons - empty profile

California National Emergency Number Association (CALNENA)

Ametrius Sidney

Board Member
ametrius.sidney@calnena.org

Assistant Director, San Mateo County Public Safety Communications
Icons - empty profile

California Fire Chiefs Association (CFCA)

Rebecca Ramirez

Board Member
PH: 530-796-5732
rramierez@yochadehe-nsn.gov

Fire Chief, Yocha Dehe Witun Nation Fire Department