9-8-8 Technical Advisory Board Membership List

Executive-Portraits - Budge_Currier

California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services

Budge Currier

Chair – Non-voting
PH: 916-894-5150
Budge.currier@caloes.ca.gov

Executive-Portraits - Anh_Thu_Bui

California Health and Human Services

Dr. Anh Thu Bui

Board Member
AnhThu.Bui@chhs.ca.gov

Documents - Eric Rafla Yuan headshot

California State Association of Psychiatrists

Dr. Eric Rafla-Yuan

Board Member
PH: 619-800-0675
eric.rafla-yuan2@sdcounty.ca.gov

Icons - empty profile

Local Emergency Medical Services Authority

Joe Sullivan

Board Member
PH: 916-384-0903
joe.sullivan@emsa.ca.gov

Icons - empty profile

Rural Community 9-8-8 Crisis Services

Vacant

Board Member

Icons - empty profile

Large Community 9-8-8 Crisis Services

Julian Aragon

Board Member
PH: 310-751-5447
jaragon@didihirsch.org

Icons - empty profile

County Managed 9-8-8 Crisis Services

Lan Nguyen

Board Member
PH: 408-494-2813
lan.nguyen@hhs.sccgove.org

Icons - empty profile

Mobile Crisis Care Services

Kristin Miller

Board Member
PH: 951-715-5040
krimiller@ruhealth.org

Icons - empty profile

California National Emergency Number Association

Ametrius Sidney

Board Member
ametrius.sidney@calnena.org

Icons - empty profile

Association of Public Safety Communications Officials

Jeffrey Hebert

Board Member
PH: 858-565-3312
Jeff.hebert@sdsheriff.org

Icons - empty profile

9-1-1 Fire Agency Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor

Tracy Gonzales

Board Member
Tgonzales@ontarioca.gov

Executive-Portraits - Jennifer_Kenton

9-1-1 Police Department Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor

Jennifer Kenton

Board Member
PH: 408-871-5346
Jkenton@campbellca.gov

Icons - empty profile

9-1-1 Sheriff Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor

Erinn Riley

Board Member
PH: 925-313-2418
eriley@so.cccounty.us

Icons - empty profile

California Commission on Peace Officer Standards and Training

VACANT

Icons - empty profile

California Professional Firefighters

Cerena Lewis

Board Member
PH: 661-435-4187
cerena.lewis@yahoo.com