Office of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Media Contacts

 

Brian Ferguson

Brian Ferguson

Deputy Director, Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8447

Email: Brian.Ferguson@caloes.ca.gov

Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Assistant Director, Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8509

Email: Diana.Crofts-Pelayo@caloes.ca.gov

 Bryan May

Bryan May

Chief, Public Information and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8449

Email: Bryan.May@caloes.ca.gov

Shawn Boyd

Shawn Boyd

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8456​

Email: Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov

Jon Gudel

Jon Gudel

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: Jon.Gudel@caloes.ca.gov

Aly Hanner

Aly Hanner

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8493

Email: Alyson.Hanner@caloes.ca.gov

Brittani Peterson

Brittani Peterson

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8493

Email: Brittani.Peterson@caloes.ca.gov

 Alicia de la Garza

Alicia de la Garza

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8239

Email: Alicia.DeLaGarza@CalOES.ca.gov

Gustavo Ortiz

Gustavo Ortiz

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8445

Email: Gustavo.Ortiz@caloes.ca.gov

John Larimore

John Larimore

Multimedia Producer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: John.Larimore@caloes.ca.gov

Liana Toledo

Liana Toledo

Broadcast Operations

Phone: (916) 845-8441

Email: liana.toledo@caloes.ca.gov

Adria Wells

Adria Wells

Graphic Designer III

Phone: (916) 845-8464

Email: Adria.Wells@caloes.ca.gov