Office of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

 

Be sure to visit our Cal OES Newsroom Page

 

Media Contacts

 

Brian Ferguson

Brian Ferguson

Deputy Director, Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8447

Email: Brian.Ferguson@caloes.ca.gov

Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Assistant Director, Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8509

Email: Diana.Crofts-Pelayo@caloes.ca.gov

Dino Apolonio

Dino Apolonio

Television Specialist

Phone: (916) 845-8461

Email: Dino.Apolonio@caloes.ca.gov

Shawn Boyd

Shawn Boyd

Manager, Public Information & Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8456​

Email: Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov

Chris Dargan

Chris Dargan

Information Officer II

Phone: (916) 845-8469

Email: Chris.Dargan@caloes.ca.gov

 Alicia de la Garza

Alicia de la Garza

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8239

Email: Alicia.DeLaGarza@CalOES.ca.gov

Lori Fowler

Lori Fowler

Information Officer II

Phone: (916) 205-5787

Email: Lori.Fowler@caloes.ca.gov

John Larimore

John Larimore

Multimedia Producer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: John.Larimore@caloes.ca.gov

 Bryan May

Bryan May

Manager, Multimedia

Phone: (916) 845-8449

Email: Bryan.May@caloes.ca.gov

Marcelino Navarro

Marcelino Navarro

Television Specialist

Phone: (916) 845-8442

Email: Marcelino.Navarro@caloes.ca.gov

Gustavo Ortiz

Gustavo Ortiz

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8445

Email: Gustavo.Ortiz@caloes.ca.gov

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-####

Email:

Michael Traum

Michael Traum

Information Officer II

Phone: (916) 845-8482

Email: Michael.Traum@caloes.ca.gov

Adria Wells

Adria Wells

Graphic Designer III

Phone: (916) 845-8464

Email: Adria.Wells@caloes.ca.gov