Members of the 9-8-8 Technical Advisory Board

- Chair Budge Currier, Governor's Office of Emergency Services (Non-voting)
- California Health and Human Services Representative

Stephanie Welch
Deputy Secretary of Behavioral Health
California Health and Human Services Agency
1600 9th St # 460, Sacramento, CA 95814

C: 916.549.5048 O: 916.538.7139 Stephanie.welch@chhs.ca.gov

County Behavioral Health – Representative

Dr. Matthew Goldman
Medical Director for Comprehensive Crisis Services
San Francisco Department of Public Health
3801 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94124
Matthew.Goldman@ucsf.edu

Local Emergency Medical Services Authority - Representative

Brian Aeillo
Chief Deputy Director
Emergency Medical Services Authority
10901 Gold Center Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Brian.Aiello@emsa.ca.gov

Rural Community 9-8-8 Crisis Services – Representative

Liseanne Wick Director Suicide Prevention Services, WellSpace Health 1820 J Street, Sacramento CA 95811 lwick@welspacehealth.org • Large Community 9-8-8 Crisis Services – Representative

Erika Aragon IT Project Manager Didi Hirsch Mental Health Services 4760 S. Sepulveda Blvd Culver City, CA 90230 310-751-5447

County Managed 9-8-8 Crisis Services - Representative

Edwin Poon
Deputy Director, Managed Care
County of Santa Clara Behavioral health Services
828 South Bascom Avenue, Suite 200
San José, CA 95128
edwin.poon@hhs.sccgov.org

Mobile Crisis Care Services – Representative

Kristin Miller, L.C.S.W.
Behavioral Health Services Administrator
Riverside University Health Systems – Behavioral Health
2085 Rustin Ave
Riverside, CA 92507
951.715.5040/FAX 951.784.4976
krimiller@ruhealth.org

 California National Emergency Number Association (CALNENA) – Representative

Rosa A. Ramos Dispatch Manager Alameda County Regional E.C.C. S Mall, Livermore, CA 94550 925.918.1803 (mobile) Rosa.ramos@acgov.org Northern California Association of Public Communications Officials (NAPCO)
 / California Public - Safety Radio Association (CPRA) - Representative

Jeffrey D. Hebert

Communications Coordinator

San Diego County Sheriff's Department Communications Center 9621 Ridgehaven Court; San Diego, CA 92123

jeff.hebert@sdsheriff.org

858.565.3312

www.sdsheriff.net

9-1-1 Fire Agency Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor – Representative

Tracy Gonzales

Downy Fire Dispatch Supervisor

11111 Brookshire Ave., Downey, CA 90241

tracy.gonzales@downeyfire.org

 9-1-1 Police Department Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor -Representative

Jennifer Kenton

Communications Supervisor

Campbell Police Department

70. N. First Street | Campbell, CA 95008

408.871.5346

Jkenton@campbellca.gov

• 9-1-1 Sheriff Public Safety Answering Point Supervisor – Representative

Erinn Riley

Dispatch Supervisor Contra Costa County Sheriff

651 Pine St #7, Martinez, CA 94553

925.313.2418

eriley@so.cccounty.us

 California Commission on Peace Officer Standards and Training – Representative

Jennifer Dwyer

Public Safety Dispatcher Program Manager

860 Stillwater Road, Suite 100

West Sacramento, CA 95605

Jennifer.Dwyer@post.ca.gov