Media Contacts

News & Media
Share This Page

​Office of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Picture of Mark Ghilarduccing during a Press Conference

Phone: (916) 845-8510

Email: media@caloes.ca.gov

24-Hour Emergency (916) 845-8911

 

 


Brian Ferguson

Deputy Director Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8447

Email: Brian.Ferguson@caloes.ca.gov

Portrait of Brad Alexander

Brad Alexander

​Assistant Director of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8455

Email: Brad.Alexander@CalOES.ca.gov ​


Bryan May

Chief,  Public Information and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8449

Email: Bryan.May@caloes.ca.gov

​​​​

​Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Chief, Recovery Communications and Outreach

Phone: (916) 845-8509

Email:Diana.Crofts-Pelayo@caloes.ca.gov

​​​​Shawn Boyd

Shawn Boyd

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8456​

Email:Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov

Jon Gudel

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: Jon.Gudel@caloes.ca.gov

 


Aly Hanner

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8493

Email: Alyson.Hanner@caloes.ca.gov


Ellie Mirmazaheri

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8453

Email: Ellie.Mirmazaheri@caloes.ca.gov​


Picture of John Larimore

​​

John Larimore

Multimedia Producer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email:John.Larimore@caloes.ca.gov

​Phil Killion

Audio/Video Specialist

Phone: (916) 845-8652

Email: Phillip.Killion@caloes.ca.gov


​​

Adria Wells

Graphic Designer III

Phone: (916) 845-8464

Email: Adria.Wells@caloes.ca.gov

 

Supporting Page