Radio Communications Client Representatives

Public Safety Communications
Share This Page

​OES/CDCR/DOJ Unit:

Program Manager: Mark MacRae

Voice: 916-657-9972
E-Mail: Mark.Macrae@CalOES.ca.gov

Client Engineering Unit Head: Nimitta Haile

Voice: 916-657-9241
E-Mail: Nimitta.Haile@CalOES.ca.gov

  • CalOES California Governor's Office of Emergency Services
  • CDCR California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
  • DOJ Department of Justice

DOT Unit: 

Program Manager: Mark MacRae
Voice: 916-657-9972
E-Mail: Mark.Macrae@CalOES.ca.gov

Client Engineering Unit Head: Rosaline Lau
Voice: 916-657-9516
E-Mail: Rosaline.Lau@CalOES.ca.gov

  • DOT Dept of Transportation

​CHP Unit:

Program Manager: Stephanie Tran

Voice: 916-657-6181
E-Mail: Stephanie.Tran@CalOES.ca.gov

Client Engineering Unit Head: Yvonne Bond
Voice: 916-657-6131
E-Mail: Yvonne.Bond@CalOES.ca.gov

  • ARC Assembly Rules Committee
  • CHP California Highway Patrol
  • SRC Senate Rules Committee

NATURAL RESOURCES AGENCY Unit:

Program Manager: Janet Esola
Voice: 916-657-9727
E-Mail: Janet.Esola@CalOES.ca.gov

Client Engineering Unit Head: Wally Roberts
Voice:916-657-9414
E-Mail: Wally.Roberts@CalOES.ca.gov

  • CAL FIRE Dept of Forestry & Fire Protection
  • DWR Dept of Water Resources
  • DFW Dept of Fish & Wildlife
  • FMP Office of State Fire Marshal
  • P&R Dept of Parks & Recreation

​VARIOUS AGENCIES Unit:

Program Manager: Janet Esola
Voice: 916-657-9727
E-Mail: Janet.Esola@CalOES.ca.gov

Client Engineering Unit Head: Uriel Fojas
Voice: 916-657-9118
E-Mail: Uriel.Fojas@CalOES.ca.gov

  • ABC Dept of Alcohol & Beverage Control
  • AGR Dept of Food & Agriculture
  • ARB Air Resources Board
  • CAF Dept of Consumer Affairs
  • CAL EXPO California Exposition & State Fair
  • CCC California Conservation Corps.
  • CDE California Dept. of Education
  • CEX California Exposition & State Fair
  • CMA California Maritime Academy
  • CMS California Museum of Science & Industry
  • CSU California State University
  • DDS Dept of Developmental Services
  • DGS Dept of General Services
  • DSH Dept of State Hospitals
  • DMV Dept of Motor Vehicles
  • DOI Dept. of Insurance
  • DPH Dept of Public Health
  • DSS Dept. of Social Services
  • DTSC Dept. of Toxic Substances Control
  • EDD Employment Development Dept.
  • EMS Emergency Medical Services Authority
  • FISC Dept. of FI$Cal
  • FTB Franchise Tax Board
  • HRB Horse Racing Board
  • HSR High-Speed Rail Authority
  • INY Inyo County Sheriff's Dept.
  • JUD Judicial Council of California
  • LOT California State Lottery Commission
  • MAR California Multi-Agency Radio Systems (CMARS)
  • MIL Military Department
  • PERS California Public Employee Retirement System
  • POST Peace Officer Standards and Training Commission
  • SLC State Lands Commission
  • UOC University of California
  • VET Dept of Veterans Affairs
  • WQB Water Quality Control Board

 

 

Supporting Page