Local Emergency Agencies

 

Alameda County​

Primary Pace Stokes

Alameda County Office of Emergency Services
4985 Broder Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 803-7803
(925) 803-7878 fax
hpstokes@acgov.org

​Paul Hess

Alameda County Office of Emergency Services
4985 Broder Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 803-7996
(925) 803-7878 fax

phess@acgov.org

 
Alpine County

Primary Robert Levy, Undersheriff 
P.O. Box 278
Markleville, CA 96120
(530) 694-2231 Ext. 354
(530) 694-2201 Fax
roblevy@alpineso.com

Kitty Desocio, Fiscal and Technical Specialist
17300 State Route 89, Turtle Park
(530) 694-1069 Ext. 360
kdesocio@alpineso.com

 
Amador County

​Primary John Silva, Sergeant
700 Court St
Jackson, CA 95642
(209) 223-6384
(209) 223-1609                                           jsilva@amadorgov.org  
 

Jim Wegner, Undersheriff
700 Court St
Jackson, CA 95642
(209) 223-6500
(209) 223-1609 Fax
jwegner@amadorgov.org

 
​Butte County

Primary John Gulserian, Emergency Sevices Officer
25 County Center Dr., Suite 200
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 538-7373
(530) 538-7120 Fax
jgulserian@buttecounty.net

​Cindi Dunsmoor, Office Assistant
25 County Center Dr., Suite 200
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 538-7371
(916) 538-7120 Fax
cdunsmoor@buttecounty.net

 
Calaveras County
Primary Rachelle Whiting, Sergeant
891 Mountain Ranch Rd.
San Andreas, CA 95249
(209) 754-6674
(209) 754-6581 Fax
rwhiting@co.calaveras.ca.us

​Ed Ballard, Captain
890 Mountain Ranch Rd.
San Andreas, CA 95249
(209) 754-2892                                      (209) 754-6581 Fax
eballard@co.calaveras.ca.us

 
Colusa County

Primary Janice Bell, OES Technician
929 Bridge St.
Colusa, CA 95932
(530) 458-0218
(530) 458-4697 Fax   
jbell@colusasheriff.com

​Russ Jones, OES Lieutenant/OES Coordinator
929 Bridge St.
Colusa, CA 95932
(530) 458-0230

(530) 458-4697
rjones@colusasheriff.com

 
​Contra Costa County

Primary Rick Kovar
Contra Costa County Office of Emergency Services
50 Glacier Drive
Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 313-9621
(925) 646-1120 fax

rkova@so.cccounty.us

 
Del Norte

Primary Cindy Henderson

Del Norte County Office of Emergency Services
981 H Street, Suite #240
Crescent City, CA 95531
(707) 465-0430 x1135
(707) 465-1470 - Fax

chenderson@co.del-norte.ca.us

 
El Dorado County

​Primary Tim Becker, Lieutenant
300 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-7652
(530) 626-6814 Fax
beckert@edso.org

​Jim Byers, Sergeant
300 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95677
(530) 919-5337
(530) 626-6814 Fax                                
byersj@edso.org

 
Fresno County​ ​

​Primary Kenneth Austin, OES Emergency Manager
1221 Fulton Brix, Bldg., 3rd Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 600-4065
(559) 600-7630 Fax
kaustin@co.fresno.ca.us

​Steve Crump, OES Assitant
1221 Fulton Birx, Bld.g., 3rd Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 600-4065

(559) 600-7630 Fax
scrump@co.fresno.ca.us

 
Glenn County

Primary Sean Arlin, Lieutenant
141 South Lassen
Willows, CA 95988
(530) 934-6441
(530) 934-6473 Fax
SArlin@countyofglenn.net

​Marybeth Stanbery, EMPG Grant Clerk
141 South Lassen
Willows, CA 95988
(530) 934-6441
(530) 934-6474

mbstanbery@countyofglenn.net

 
Humboldt County​ ​

​Primary Dan Larkin

Humboldt County Office of Emergency Services
826 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501
(707) 268-2502
(707) 445-7764 - Fax
dlarkin@co.humboldt.ca.us

 
Imperial County

Primary Rosa Hernandez, Deputy OES Director

Imperial County Office of Emergency Services
1078 Dogwood Road
Heber, CA 92249
(760) 482-2400
 

 

 
 
Inyo County

Primary Kevin Carunchio, County Administrator/Emergency Services Manager

Inyo County Office of Emergency Services
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer N
Independence, CA 93526
Physical Address:
224 N Edwards St.
Independence, CA 93562
(760) 878-0292
(760) 878-2241 fax

 

 
Kern County

​Primary Georgianna Armstrong, OES Manager
2601 Panarama Dr. Bldg. B
Bakersfield, CA 93306
(661) 873-2604

(661) 873-2699 Fax
garmstrong@co.kern.ca.us

 
Kings County

​Primary  Bill Lynch, Fire Chief
280 North Campus Drive.

Hanford, CA 93230
(559) 852-2881
(559) 852-8261 Fax
bill.lynch@co.kings.ca.us

 
Lake County

Primary Christopher Shaver

Lake County Office of Emergency Services
P.O. Box 489
1220 Martin Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
(707) 263-2580
(707) 262-4095 fax
christopher.shaver@lakecountyca.gov

Jill Ruzicka
Lake County Office of Emergency Services
P.O. Box 489
1220 Martin Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
(707) 263-2580
(707) 262-4095 fax
jill.ruzicka@lakecountyca.gov
 
 
Lassen County

Primary Eric Ewing, OES Coordinator
697345 Hwy 36
Susanville, CA 96130
(530) 257-8504
(530) 257-8599 Fax
Lassen.OES@fire.ca.gov

​Dave Junette, OES Alternate
697345 Hwy 36
Susanville, CA 96130
(530) 257-8504
(530) 257-8599 Fax
Dave.Junette@fire.ca.gov
 
Los Angeles County

Primary Jeff Reeb, Director

Los Angeles County Office of Emergency Management
1275 N. Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 980-2260
(323) 881-6897 fax

 
Madera County​

​Primary Janet Stanovich, OES Manager
14143 Road 28
Madera, CA 93638
(559) 675-7792
(559) N/A Fax
jstanovich@madera-county.com

 
​ ​Marin County
Primary Chris Reily
Marin County Office of Emergency Services
3501 Civic Center Dr., Room 266
San Rafael, CA 94903-4189
(415) 499-6586
(415) 499-7450 fax

creily@marinsheriff.org
 
Mariposa County

​Primary Jim Middletonon, OES Interim Fire Chief
5082 Bullion St.
Mariposa, CA 95338
(209) 966-4330
(209) 966-0252 Fax
jmiddleton@mariposacounty.org

Don Florence, OES Emergency Planner
5082 Bullion St.
Mariposa, CA 95338
(209) 966-4330
(209) 966-0252 Fax dflorence@mariposacounty.org
 
Mendocino County

Primary Lt. Shannon Barney

Mendocino County Office of Emergency Services
501 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5667
(707) 463-5649 fax

barneys@co.mendocino.ca.us

​Nick Arendt

(707) 467-6497

arendtn@co.mendocino.ca.us

Tami Bartolomei

(707) 463-5667

bartolot@co.mendocino.ca.us

 
​ Merced County

Primary ​Jeremy Rahn, OES Deputy Director 3500 Apron Way

Atwater, CA 95301
(209) 385-7344 Ext. 4866
(209) 725-0174 Fax
jeremy.rahn@fire.ca.gov

 
Modoc County

Primary A.J. McQuarrie, Deputy Director
P.O. Drawer 460                              
Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-4416
(530) 233-1235 Fax

ajm@modocsheriff.us

​Michael Poindexter, Sheriff/Coroner/OES Director
102 S. Court St.

Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-4416

(530) 233-1235
mpoindexter@modocsheriff.us

 
​ Mono County
Primary Sgt. Jeff Beard, Emergency Services Coordinator
Mono County Office of Emergency Services
P.O. Box 616, 100 Bryant Street
Bridgeport, CA 93517
(760) 932-5234
(760) 932-5200 fax

 
​ ​Monterey County

​Primary Sherri Collins

Monterey County Office of Emergency Services
1322 Natividad Rd
Salinas, CA 93906
(831) 796-1901
(831) 796-1911 fax

collinssl@co.monterey.ca.us

Bertha Simpson
Monterey County Office of Emergency Services
1322 Natividad Rd
Salinas, CA 93906
(831) 796-1903
(831) 796-1911 fax

simpsonbp@co.monterey.ca.us
 
Napa County

Primary ​Kerry Whitney

Napa County Office of Emergency Services
1195 Third Street, Room 310
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 253-4821
(707) 253-4176

kerry.whitney@countyofnapa.org

​Kevin Twohey

Napa County Office of Emergency Services
1195 Third Street, Room 310
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 299-1892

 
 
Nevada County

​Primary Victor Ferrera, Emergency Services Manager
10014 North Bloomfield Road

Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 265-1515
(530) 265-7087 Fax
victor.ferrera@co.nevada.ca.us

 
​ Orange County
Primary Donna Boston, Director
Emergency Management Division
Orange County Sheriff's Department
2644 Santiago Canyon Road
Silverado, CA 92676
(714) 628-7054
(714) 628-7154 fax

 
Placer County

Primary ​Rui Cunha, Assistant Director
2968 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 886-5300
(530) 886-5343 Fax
rcunha@placer.ca.gov

​Young Rodriguez, Sr. Emergency Services Specialist
2968 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 886-5316
(530) 886-5343 Fax
yrodrigu@placer.ca.gov
 
​Plumas County

​Primary Jerry Sipe, OES Director

270 County Hospital Rd. Ste. #127

Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-6367
(530) 283-6241 Fax
jerrysipe@countyofplumas.com

 

Gerry Hendrick, Assistant Sheriff
1400 E. Main Street

 

 

Quincy, CA 95971
4500 Orange Grove Avenue

 

(530) 283-6300

(530) 283-6329 Fax 

 
​ Riverside County

Primary Peter Lent, Deputy Director

Riverside County Office of Emergency Services
4080 Lemon Street, STE 8
P.O. Box 1412
Riverside, CA 92502-1412
(951) 955-4700
(951) 955-8940 fax

 

 
Sacramento County

Primary ​Roger Ince, OES Emergency Manager
3720 Dudley Blvd.

McClellan, CA 956521

(916) 874-4670
(916) 874-7080 Fax
incer@SacOES.Org

​Steve Cantelme, OES Emergency Manager
3720 Dudley Blvd.                        McClellan, CA 956521                         (916) 874-4670
(916) 874-7080 Fax
cantelmes@sacoes.org
 
San Benito County

Primary Cynthia Silva

San Benito County Office of Emergency Services
471 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 636-4168
(831) 636-4165 - Fax

csilva@sbcsheriff.org

​Margie Riopel

San Benito County Office of Emergency Services
471 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 636-4000
(831) 636-4165 - Fax

 
 
San Bernardino County
Primary Michael Antonucci, Emergency Services Manager
San Bernardino County Office of Emergency Services
1743 Miro Way
Rialto, CA 92376
(909) 356-3998
(909) 356-3965 fax

 
San Diego County
Primary Holly Crawford, Director
San Diego County Office of Emergency Services
5580 Overland Avenue, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 565-3490
(858) 565-3499 fax
  
 
San Francisco County

Primary Rob Dudgeon

San Francisco County Office of Emergency Services
1011 Turk Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 487-5006
(415) 487-5044 fax

rob.dudgeon@sfgov.org

Bijan Karimi

San Francisco County Office of Emergency Services
1011 Turk Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 487-5010
(415) 487-5044 fax

bijan.karimi@sfgov.org

 
San Joaquin County​ ​

​Primary Michael Cockrell, OES Director
2101 E. Earhart Ave.,Suite 300

Stockton, CA 95205                             (209) 953-6200
(209) 953-6268 Fax
mcockrell@sjgov.org

 
San Luis Obispo County
Primary Ron Alsop, Emergency Services Manager
San Luis Obispo County Office of Emergency Services
1055 Monterey St Rm D430
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
(805) 781-5011
(806) 781-5005 fax​

 
 

 

 

 
San Mateo County

Primary Don Mattei
San Mateo County Office of Emergency Services
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 599-1294
dmattei@smcgov.org

Lt. Jeff Kearnan

San Mateo County Office of Emergency Services
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 599-1295
jkearnan@smcgov.org

 
Santa Barbara County​ ​
​Primary Ryan Rockabrand, Chief of Emergency Management
Santa Barbara County Office of Emergency Services
4410 Cathedral Oaks Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 681-5526
(805) 681-5592 fax
 
Santa Clara County
Primary Christie Moore
Santa Clara County Office of Emergency Services
55 West Younger Avenue, Suite 450
San Jose, CA 95110-1721
(408) 808-7802
(409) 294-4851 - Fax

christie.moore@oes.sccgov.org

​Ken Foot

 

Santa Clara County Office of Emergency Services
55 West Younger Avenue, Suite 450
San Jose, CA 95110-1721
(408) 808-7803
(409) 294-4851 - Fax

 

 
Santa Cruz County
​Primary Paul Horvat
Santa Cruz County Office of Emergency Services
495 Upper Park Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
(831) 458-7109
(831) 458-7139 fax

paul.horvat@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

​Terri Cobbs

 

Santa Cruz County Office of Emergency Services
495 Upper Park Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
(831) 458-7005
(831) 458-7139 fax

 

 
Shasta County

​Primary Mark Lillibridge, Lieutenant
1525 Court St
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-6137
(530) N/A
mlillibridge@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Troy Clegg, Sergeant
1525 Court St
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-6075

 

(530) N/A

dclegg@co.shasta.ca.us

 
Sierra County

​Primary Lee Brown, OES Coordinator
Courthouse Square
P.O. Box 530

Downieville, CA 95936
(530) 289-2850
(530) 289-3700 Fax
scoes@sierracounty.ws

 

​Tim Beals, OES Director
FBI Sacramento
P.O. Box 530

 

Downieville, CA 95936
(530) 289-3201
(530) 289-2828 Fax
tbeals@sierracounty.ws

 
Siskiyou County

​Primary Ron Quigley, OES Deputy Director
806 South Main Street
Yreka, A 96097
(530) 841-2155
(530) 841-4092 Fax
rquigley@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

​Lynn Corliss, EPO, PHN
806 South Main Street
Yreka, A 96097
(530) 841-2130
(530) 841-4092 Fax corlissl@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

 
Solano County​ ​

Primary Don Ryan
Solano County Office of Emergency Services
530 Clay Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 784-1600
(707) 421-6383 fax

dlryan@solanocounty.com

 
Sonoma County

Primary Christopher Helgren

Sonoma County Dept. of Emergency Services
2300 County Center Drive, #221-A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 565-2052
(707) 526-5555 fax

chelgren@sonoma-county.org

Zach Hamill

Sonoma County Dept. of Emergency Services
2300 County Center Drive, #221-A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 565-3305
(707) 526-5555 fax

 

 
Stanislaus County

Primary Dales Skiles, Assistant Director of Emergency Services
3705 Oakdale Road

Modesto, CA 95357

(209) 552-3600
(209) 552-2512 Fax
dskiles@modestorfa.org

 

​Deborah Thasher, Modesto Regional Fire Authority / OES
3705 Oakdale Road

 

Modesto, CA 95357

 

(209) 552-3857
(209) 552-2512 Fax
Dthrasher@stanoes.com

 

 
Sutter County

​Primary John DeBeaux, OEM Manager
1130 Civic Center Blvd., Suite A
Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 822-7400 Ext. 204
(530) 822-7109 Fax
jedebeaux@co.sutter.ca.us

​Danelle Stylos, Development Servies Dept.
1130 Civic Center Blvd., Suite A
Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 822-7400 Ext. 220
(530) 822-7109 Fax
 
Tehama County

Primary Rod Daugherty, OES Coordinator
22840 Antelope Blvd.
PO Box 729
Red Bluff, CA                                     
(530) 529-7988
(530) 529-7933 Fax
rdaugherty@tehamaso.org

​Lisa Frech, Sheriff's Office/Clerk

 

22841 Antelope Blvd.
PO Box 729
Red Bluff, CA  96080

 

(530) 529-7930

(530) 529-7933 Fax             lfrech@tehamaso.org

 
Trinity County

​Primary Eric Palmer, Deputy Director of OES
1101 Memorial Dr.
P.O.Box 1228
Weaverville, CA 96093

(530) 623-5047
(530) 623-8180 Fax
epalmer@trinitycounty.org

 

​Ken Langston, Undersheriff/OES Director
1101 Memorial Dr.
P.O.Box 1228
Weaverville, CA 96093
(530) 623-8107                                

 

 

(530) 623-8180 Fax

 

 
Tulare County

Primary Andrew Lockman, OES Manager
5957 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277

(559) 624-7498
(559) 737-4692 Fax
Alockman@tularehhsa.org

 

​Sabrina Bustamante, OES Specialist
5957 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277

 

(559) 624-7497
(559) 737-4692 Fax
slbustamante@tularehhsa.org

 
Tuolumne County

Primary Tracie Riggs, OES Coordinator
2 South Green Street

Sonora, CA 953708

(209) 533-5534
(209) 533-5510 Fax
triggs@co.tuolumne.ca.us

 

​Maureen Frank, Deputy CAO
2 South Green Street

 

Sonora, CA 953708

 

(209) 533-5511
(209) 533-5510 Fax
mfrank@co.tuolumne.ca.us

 

 
Ventura County
​Primary Kevin McGowan, Assistant Director
Ventura County Office of Emergency Services
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-2552
(805) 648-9258 fax

 
Yolo County

​Primary Dana Carey, OES Planner
625 Court Street, Room 202                     Woodland, CA 9561793

(530) 406-4933
(530) 668-4029 Fax
Dana.Carey@yolocounty.org

 
Yuba County

Scott Bryan, Emergency Operations Manager
915 8th Street, Ste. # 117

Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 749-7520
(530) 749-7524 Fax
sbryan@co.yuba.ca.us

 

​Robert Bendorf, Director of OES
915 8th Street, Ste. # 117

 

Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 749-7575

(530) 749-7524 Fax

rbendorf@co.yuba.ca.us