Contacts

Office of Crisis Communication and Media Relations
(916) 845-8510
24-Hour Emergency (916) 845-8911
Email: media@caloes.ca.gov


 





Kelly B. Huston
Deputy Director
Crisis Communications and Media Relations

(916) 845-8506
Kelly.Huston@caloes.ca.gov





Brad Alexander
Chief of Media Relations and Public Information

(916) 845-8455
Brad.Alexander@caloes.ca.gov









Lori Newquist

Public Information Officer
(916) 845-8453
Laura.Newquist@caloes.ca.gov






Lilly Wyatt
Public Information Officer
(916) 845-8445
Lilly.Wyatt@caloes.ca.gov

Gregory Renick
Public Information Officer
(562) 795-2941
Gregory.Renick@caloes.ca.gov
Shawn Boyd
Public Information Officer
(916) 845-8456
Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov

Justin Short
Multimedia Specialist

(916) 845-8455
Justin.Short@caloes.ca.gov


Robert Allingham
Videographer
(916) 845-8461
Robert.Allingham@caloes.ca.go​v